Customer Reviews

Profile image
Got the fabric today and it is LUSCIOUS!! I will be back for more :) Vicki Rai
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2017
Profile image
Received my order today.It is perfectly match with my saree .thanks a lot. .... mrudula Mrudul Parulkar,
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2017
Profile image
thankyou I love your business and I love to buy from you thankyou Annika Burford
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2017
Profile image
Dear Navyas Team, I received the order yesterday. The fabric is beautiful, thank you for the speed of the sending. I shall recommend you to my friends. Kind Regards, Séverine D-M Séverine D-M
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2017
Profile image
Thankyou so much I received your order early last week. Such lovely items. I really appreciate the work that has gone into each item. I look forward to ordering from you again in the future. Thankyou for the little gift of the elephant stamp print. It is pride of place on the mantle and I wish the sender and maker every prosperity. Kind regards. Kim. KIM OSBROUGH
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2017
Profile image
The fabric I ordered has arrived and it is absolutely lovely. It is a really high quality product and I could not be more pleased with my purchase. It also arrived very quickly which was good. I’m looking forward to shopping with you again in the future. Many Thanks Gail Gail O'Donnell
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2017
Profile image
I received my fabric and it is beautiful! Thank you... I will shop again in the near future as I very much like the feel and thickness of this fabric. It is difficult to find nice batik fabric here in the Unites States. April Leonhardt
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2017
Profile image
The package arrived today! Thank you so much for these beautiful products. The color is perfect and I love the light weight. My new curtains will be perfect. Jessica Berry
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2017
Profile image
Thank you for my lovely fabric which has just arrived! Linda Linda Robertson
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2017
Profile image
Good morning I received my latest order today. Thank you very much, once again, for your prompt and efficient service. I am absolutely delighted with the fabrics: they are so beautiful and quite different from anything available locally. Thank you once again. Jennifer Booth Jennifer Booth, USA
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2017