Customer Reviews

Profile image
The fabric I ordered has arrived and it is absolutely lovely. It is a really high quality product and I could not be more pleased with my purchase. It also arrived very quickly which was good. I’m looking forward to shopping with you again in the future. Many Thanks Gail Gail O'Donnell
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2017
Profile image
I received my fabric and it is beautiful! Thank you... I will shop again in the near future as I very much like the feel and thickness of this fabric. It is difficult to find nice batik fabric here in the Unites States. April Leonhardt
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2017
Profile image
The package arrived today! Thank you so much for these beautiful products. The color is perfect and I love the light weight. My new curtains will be perfect. Jessica Berry
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2017
Profile image
Thank you for my lovely fabric which has just arrived! Linda Linda Robertson
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2017
Profile image
Good morning I received my latest order today. Thank you very much, once again, for your prompt and efficient service. I am absolutely delighted with the fabrics: they are so beautiful and quite different from anything available locally. Thank you once again. Jennifer Booth Jennifer Booth, USA
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2017
Profile image
Just had to write and let you know I received my order today and I absolutely love the fabric and will definitely be ordering more fabric. You are such talented gifted artists and I love your designs. Thank you so very much. Jo Ana
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2016
Profile image
Hello My order came today. You shipped very promptly and you packed perfect and arrived to USA in perfect condition. It is beautiful. Thank you so much! Patricia Patricia Helfin
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2016
Profile image
Thank you very much for processing my order. It arrived yesterday and I am absolutely delighted. I look forward to making my next fabric purchase from your company in the new year. Kind regards Jennifer Booth Jennie Booth
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2016
Profile image
Good Morning again, Good news..the parcel has arrived and I am delighted with the fabric....we live in a very hot climate and the cotton is very light and comfortable. Thank you for all your communication and being so friendly to work with. My sincere thanks ....Jane. Jane Gowland, USA
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2016
Profile image
I just received the package of the materials I ordered. I am so amazed at how fast it took to ship, thank you very much! I will definitely order with you guys in the near future. Love and Light Lucinda Lucy Bowen
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2016